Athlete
Lena Willoughby
Charity
Road to Awareness (Al Jalila Foundation)
"The Road to Awareness is an annual associate fundraising campaign that has been making a difference to the lives of children across our continent since 2008. This year we are taking on a 3 day cycle challenge in Muscat, Oman raising funds for the Al Jalila Foundation in the UAE."

Past races

Race: UCI Gran Fondo World Series
Finish time: 02:32:59 | Overall rank: 205 | Category rank: 38
Fri. 14 Dec. 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:19:31 | Overall rank: 68 | Category rank: 68
Fri. 23 Nov. 2018
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Ride: R2A 2018
Thu. 2 Aug. 2018
Cape Town, South Africa | ZA

Memberships


Donations

Al Jalila Foundation
Donated in 2019$ 0.00
2018 Road to Awareness $ 1,707.02
Donate now

Raising money for Road to Awareness

Please specify how much you would like to donate

(Optional) tell us who you are
Leave blank if you want to donate anonymously

Wed. 25 Jul. 2018
From the Special Agents of Mina Seyahi

Anonymous
$ 210.00

Tue. 24 Jul. 2018
Mina Seyahi Cake Sale

Anonymous
$ 170.00

Mon. 16 Jul. 2018
Go go go

Anonymous
$ 300.00

Thu. 12 Jul. 2018
All the best from Mina Seyahi!

Anonymous
$ 120.00

Mon. 2 Jul. 2018
Hope you make it out alive :) jokes aside, your persistence and commitment to this is admirable...4.30am wake up call to ride? beyond me! Good luck and come back safe

Monica Metzger
$ 100.00

Sun. 1 Jul. 2018
Good luck, not that you will need it x

Rhyn Mcc
$ 20.00

Wed. 27 Jun. 2018
Good luck :)

Tolga Lacin
$ 50.00

Thu. 21 Jun. 2018
Enjoy Cape Town!

Sarah
$ 25.00

Tue. 19 Jun. 2018
I am sure you will enjoy the ride. Bisous. Jon

Anonymous
$ 80.00