Athlete
Hollie Murphy
Charity
Heroes of Hope (Al Jalila Foundation)

Upcoming races

Race: Olympic : Open Category
Sun. 2 Oct. 2022
دبي, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: 50K run for UAE's 50th Year of the Union
Fri. 31 Dec. 2021
< Virtual challenge >
Race: 21.1 km
Fri. 31 Dec. 2021
Ajman, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Half Marathon
Finish time: | Overall rank: 1163 | Category rank: 197
Fri. 3 Dec. 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Membership


Al Jalila Foundation
IACAD Permit No. 3672
Donated in 2022$ 4,409.96
2021 Heroes of Hope $ 7,913.73
2022 Heroes of Hope $ 4,409.96
Donate now

Raising money for Heroes of Hope

Please specify how much you would like to donate

(Optional) tell us who you are
Leave blank if you want to donate anonymously

Thu. 28 Apr. 2022
Such an incredible feat for such an important cause. xx

Linda Dickinson
$ 300.00

Sun. 24 Apr. 2022
Amazing work, Hollie. So inspiring! xxx

Siobhain Spear
$ 100.00

Sun. 10 Apr. 2022
Thanks for your selfless work to support children like Arjun Pradeep

Mahesh Natarajan
$ 300.00

Fri. 8 Apr. 2022
Thanks for what you are doing to support my nephew Arjun!

Ramesh Narasimhan
$ 50.00

Sun. 3 Apr. 2022
Well done Hollie, fantastic achievement! x

Laura
$ 100.00

Sat. 2 Apr. 2022
Amazing job!! Lot of dedication and hardworking! Thanks for inspiring us! Xx Sabeen and Ayan

Anonymous
$ 100.00

Sat. 2 Apr. 2022
Well done Hollie, thank you for inspiring us to do our best! love Sophie x

Anonymous
$ 50.00

Sat. 2 Apr. 2022
Hollie you are a legend! Literally no idea how you do it, but keep doing it!!! You and the Heroes inspire us all xxx

Louise Nichol
$ 135.00

Fri. 1 Apr. 2022
Well done Hollie! Being a coach to your heroes is a great honor

Anonymous
$ 50.00

Fri. 1 Apr. 2022
You truly are inspirational, not to mention a complete machine. All the very best for your 4 Ultras, I will be with you in spirit. Hope you manage to enjoy some of the challenge! x

Anonymous
$ 100.00

Wed. 30 Mar. 2022
You are amazing Hollie. Thank you is a very small word, to say for all that you do for our heroes and their families.

Anonymous
$ 100.00

Tue. 29 Mar. 2022
It’s wonderful what you’re doing! So inspiring, you’re bringing so much hope and happiness not just to the kids but their parents too!

Wei
$ 50.00

Mon. 28 Mar. 2022
You are our hero. So proud know your x

Souzie Mackay
$ 100.00

Mon. 28 Mar. 2022
Thank you and you are amazing!

Anonymous
$ 50.00

Sun. 27 Mar. 2022
Wishing you the very best of luck as you undertake this challenge!We will all be cheering for you from Ireland and I’m sure your hero’s will be there to help you along the way xx

Anita
$ 54.92

Sat. 26 Mar. 2022
Best of luck Hollie! X

Katie O Brien
$ 54.92

Fri. 25 Mar. 2022
Go for it Hollie! You are an amazing human being - thank you for everything that you do :-)

Jill Morland
$ 70.00

Thu. 24 Mar. 2022
Go smash it Hollie - you got this!! So excited to be part of the HoH family and everything you've created, thank you x

Jennifer Bramwell
$ 250.00

Thu. 24 Mar. 2022
Thank you very much for all that you do Coach Hollie! Hans finally found a place that accepts and understands him.

Anonymous
$ 150.00

Tue. 22 Mar. 2022
You are incredible and such an inspiration! Keep doing what you’re doing. X Julia

Julia Brouwers
$ 25.00