Athlete
Lee Devon

Upcoming races

Race: Intermediate (avg. <37.5km/h)
Fri. 24 Nov. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Fri. 15 Dec. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 445 | Category rank: 445
Fri. 20 Oct. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 50KM
Fri. 29 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 32.5KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 345 | Category rank: 345
Fri. 8 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Cycle Challenge 92km
Finish time: | Overall rank: 1176 | Category rank: 444
Fri. 11 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:07:00 | Overall rank: 62 | Category rank: 62
Fri. 27 Nov. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 01:39:12 | Overall rank: 18 | Category rank: 18
Fri. 30 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 106 | Category rank: 106
Fri. 2 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 409 | Category rank: 409
Fri. 4 Sep. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Membership