Athlete
Ahmed Salem | EG
Location
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Upcoming races

Race: Fast (avg. >37.5km/h)
Fri. 24 Nov. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Fri. 15 Dec. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 20 Oct. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 50KM
Fri. 29 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 32.5KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 443 | Category rank: 443
Fri. 8 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Finish time: 02:34:32 | Overall rank: 279 | Category rank: 108
Fri. 16 Dec. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:20:04 | Overall rank: 81 | Category rank: 81
Fri. 25 Nov. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 28 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: 01:11:53 | Overall rank: 34 | Category rank: 34
Fri. 7 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 361 | Category rank: 361
Fri. 2 Sep. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Ras Al Khaimah to Dubai
Fri. 12 Feb. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: 100KM Elite, Master & Veteran
Finish time: 03:53:23 | Overall rank: 178 | Category rank: 61
Fri. 22 Jan. 2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Cycle Challenge 92km
Finish time: 02:36:15 | Overall rank: 242 | Category rank: 72
Fri. 11 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:08:56 | Overall rank: 99 | Category rank: 99
Fri. 27 Nov. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 01:47:56 | Overall rank: 88 | Category rank: 88
Fri. 30 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: 01:06:48 | Overall rank: 15 | Category rank: 15
Fri. 2 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 00:59:18 | Overall rank: 66 | Category rank: 66
Fri. 4 Sep. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Membership