Athlete
Vithal Rao Kulkarni

Upcoming races

Race: Fast (avg. >37.5km/h)
Fri. 24 Nov. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Fri. 15 Dec. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 01:50:52 | Overall rank: 141 | Category rank: 141
Fri. 20 Oct. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 50KM
Fri. 29 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 32.5KM
Finish time: 00:52:25 | Overall rank: 61 | Category rank: 61
Fri. 8 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Open Category | Run(3KM)-Bike(25KM)-Run(3KM)
Fri. 25 Aug. 2017
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Finish time: 02:39:55 | Overall rank: 382 | Category rank: 149
Fri. 16 Dec. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:27:21 | Overall rank: 145 | Category rank: 145
Fri. 25 Nov. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 28 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 487 | Category rank: 487
Fri. 7 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 00:56:41 | Overall rank: 131 | Category rank: 131
Fri. 2 Sep. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Adults
Fri. 22 Apr. 2016
Ajman, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Cycle Challenge 92km
Finish time: 02:54:49 | Overall rank: 544 | Category rank: 237
Fri. 11 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:21:05 | Overall rank: 223 | Category rank: 223
Fri. 27 Nov. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 01:59:33 | Overall rank: 226 | Category rank: 226
Fri. 30 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 428 | Category rank: 428
Fri. 2 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 01:08:20 | Overall rank: 182 | Category rank: 182
Fri. 4 Sep. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Membership