Athlete
Mohamad Raouf | EG
Location
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Finish time: 02:19:33 | Overall rank: 55 | Category rank: 29
Fri. 15 Dec. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:17:48 | Overall rank: 52 | Category rank: 52
Fri. 24 Nov. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 01:39:19 | Overall rank: 36 | Category rank: 36
Fri. 20 Oct. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 50KM
Fri. 29 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 32.5KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 391 | Category rank: 391
Fri. 8 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Finish time: 02:43:17 | Overall rank: 453 | Category rank: 156
Fri. 16 Dec. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:34:21 | Overall rank: 202 | Category rank: 202
Fri. 25 Nov. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 28 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: 01:11:56 | Overall rank: 38 | Category rank: 38
Fri. 7 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 00:51:48 | Overall rank: 50 | Category rank: 50
Fri. 2 Sep. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Fun ride: Adults
Fri. 15 Apr. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE