Athlete
Kerry Fitzpatrick

Upcoming races

Race: Fast (avg. >37.5km/h)
Fri. 24 Nov. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: Build-up ride 50KM
Fri. 29 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 32.5KM
Finish time: 01:07:37 | Overall rank: 225 | Category rank: 225
Fri. 8 Sep. 2017
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Spinneys Dubai 92 Cycle Challenge
Finish time: | Overall rank: 1065 | Category rank: 262
Fri. 16 Dec. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 03:53:56 | Overall rank: 374 | Category rank: 374
Fri. 25 Nov. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 28 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: 01:44:45 | Overall rank: 232 | Category rank: 232
Fri. 7 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 01:10:00 | Overall rank: 247 | Category rank: 247
Fri. 2 Sep. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Cycle Challenge 92km
Finish time: 03:32:43 | Overall rank: 901 | Category rank: 220
Fri. 11 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 03:06:57 | Overall rank: 370 | Category rank: 370
Fri. 27 Nov. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Finish time: 02:17:27 | Overall rank: 352 | Category rank: 352
Fri. 30 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 216 | Category rank: 216
Fri. 2 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 01:22:46 | Overall rank: 318 | Category rank: 318
Fri. 4 Sep. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE