Athlete
Jef Vanden Auweele | BE
Location
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Past races

Race: 104km Race
Finish time: 02:40:18 | Overall rank: 150 | Category rank: 9
Fri. 7 Apr. 2017
Ajman, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 85KM
Finish time: 02:22:33 | Overall rank: 95 | Category rank: 95
Fri. 25 Nov. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Ride
Fri. 18 Nov. 2016
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 65KM
Fri. 28 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: 01:11:26 | Overall rank: 6 | Category rank: 6
Fri. 7 Oct. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 01:14:02 | Overall rank: 274 | Category rank: 274
Fri. 2 Sep. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Abu Dhabi to Dubai
Fri. 12 Feb. 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: 40KM Beginner
Finish time: 01:22:06 | Overall rank: 11 | Category rank: 6
Fri. 22 Jan. 2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Cycle Challenge 53km
Finish time: 01:28:28 | Overall rank: 7 | Category rank: 3
Fri. 11 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Juniors (30km)
Finish time: 00:49:14 | Overall rank: 2 | Category rank: 2
Thu. 10 Dec. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 45KM
Finish time: | Overall rank: 458 | Category rank: 458
Fri. 2 Oct. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE
Race: Build-up ride 35KM
Finish time: 00:59:14 | Overall rank: 62 | Category rank: 62
Fri. 4 Sep. 2015
Dubai, United Arab Emirates | AE

Membership